BACK TO BID PROJECT INFO
North Harrison Middle School 2018 Physical Education Facilities Addition
PLANHOLDERS LIST
Company NameCategory for BiddingCompany ContactPhoneEmail
AML, Inc.General ContractPat Mueller8129239895pmueller@amlinc.net
Builders Exchange of KentuckyPlanroomAshlan Briggs5024599800abriggs@bxkentucky.com
C&R CONSTRUCTIONSUBCONTRACTORLACY812.738.4493LCROSIER@CRCONSTRUCTION.INFO
Comko Termite Pest, LLC313116Michael J. Taylor317-298-9404mjtaylor@comkotermite.com
ConstructConnectPlanroomChicago7708496463steven.sierra@constructconnect.com
ConstructConnectPrime contractor Morgan Stinson800-364-2059content@constructconnect.com
Cornell Harbison Excavating, Inc.Site workRoger Harbison502-639-3130roger@charbisonexcavating.com
Don Meredith ReprographicsArchitects PrinterDon Meredith Staff5026360155donm@donmeredith.com
Door Equipment Co.Automatic Entrances & Glass/GlazingAshley Horvath317-389-1264ahorvath@doorequipmentco.com
E&B Paving, Inc.Asphalt PavingJimHortonjim.horton@ebpaving.com
ECKART LLCELECTRICALALI5022692599ALI@ECKART.COM
EH Construction LLCGeneral ContractorMichael P Rippy5029577471mrippy@ehconst.com
Excel ServicesHVACDale Parah5026184031dparah@excelservices.biz
EXCEL SERVICES,INC.ElectricalKen Owens502-618-4017kowens@excelservices.biz
Flynn Brothers ContractingSitework/PavingClay Devine502-364-9100cdevine@flynnbrothers.com
isqftotherMorgan Stinson800-364-2059projects@isqft.com
James L. ShiremanConstruction ManagerMark Shireman812.738.8291markshireman@jlshireman.com
Jasper Lumber CompanyGeneral ContractorKyle Giesler812-482-1125kgiesler@jasperlumberonline.com
Keith Jones Electrical Services, Inc.ElectricalKeith Jones8123644473kjonesel@frontier.com
Koetter ConstructionGCCarol Hougland8129239873carol@thekoettergroup.com
Kovert Hawkins Architects, Inc.ArchitectHal Kovert812.913.4603hal.kovert@koverthawkins.com
Kovert Hawkins Architects, Inc.ArchitectHeather Graninger812.913.4612heather.graninger@koverthawkins.com
Libs Paving Co., INcAsphalt PavingAndy Betourne8129448942Andy@libspaving.com
Lindsey ConstructionGeneralAdam Lindsey812-936-4579lindseysconstruction@bluemarble.net
Lusk Mechanical Contractors Inc.MechanicalSteve Robinson502-942-6966srobinson@theluskgroup.com
Lusk Mechanical Contractors Inc.MechanicalJeremy Hester502-942-6966jhester@theluskgroup.com
MAC CONSTRUCTION & EXCAVATING, INC.CONTRACT #4 PAVINGSCOTT MURRAY812-941-7895SCOTTM@MACCONSTRUCTION.COM
Mehringer Plbg. and Htg.MechanicalAaron Berg812-482-4425aaronb@mehringers.com
Meyers White IncGeneralBrad White5023769427brad@meyerswhite.com
Onvia, Inc.North Harrison Middle School 2018 Physical Education Facilities AdditionSource Management2063739500sourcemgmt@onvia.net
Parco Constructors Group, LLCGeneral TradesTony Snellen(502) 266-7877 office or (502) 710-9464 Mobiletony@parcoconstruction.com
PR Bean CoCaseworkAndy Bean812-254-3761andy@prbeanco.com
Purefoam Roofing & InsulationThermal Insulation, Spray Applied, Foam Coated RoofingJason Wages502-513-5128purefoam1@gmail.com
R&R Inc of LouisvilleMechanicalBrian Barker502-897-9705bdbarker@rr-mech.com
Service PartnersInsulationAdam Wisenbarger419-747-7752awisenbarger@service-partners.com
SERVICE PARTNERS, LLCINSULATIONBETHANY CRAIN859-336-3651bcrain@service-partners.com
Sport Floor Refinishing LLCAthletic FlooringRobert Novak608/571-7578BobSportFloorRefinishing@gmail.com
Star ElectricElectricSteve Kraemer5026390104steve@starelectricllc.com
Temple and TemplePavingJason Miller8128836644JasonM@templeandtemple.com
THWilson BondsBidderShiela Smith5598726105thwbonds@outlook.com
Trinity Video CommunicationsLow Voltage Electrical, Audio Video Integration Michelle Jacobs5023890436mjacobs@trinityvideo.net
Weyer ElectricElectricalNeil Weyer812-367-1650neil@weyerelectric.com
Weyer Electric, Inc.ElectricalAmber Berg8123671650amber@weyerelectric.com
Whittaker Brothers, LLCOtherRoland Whittaker2013778942rowhittaker@hotmail.com