BACK TO BID PROJECT INFO
Dr William McDonald Animal Science Pavilion
PLANHOLDERS LIST
Company NameCategory for BiddingCompany ContactPhoneEmail
Astro Security IncFire Alarm SecurityDoug Fischer812-389-1111doug@astrosecurityinc.com
Builders Exchange of KentuckyPlanroomAshlan Briggs5024599800abriggs@bxkentucky.com
Building Associates, Inc.General ContractorFrederick Bay8123336699fbay@buildingassociates.com
Circle R Mechanical Contractors, Inc.PlumbingSandy Reitman812-375-1543sandy@circlermech.com
ConstructconnectGeneralmorgan Stinsonb8003642059content@constructconnect.com
Delta Services LLCElectricalJeremy Shumate5027738002Jshumate@deltaservicesllc.com
DodgeOtherDodge Dodge8662609240dodgefedbr@gmail.com
Don Meredith Architects PrinterDon's Staff5026361055donm@donmeredith.com
Door Equipment Co.Automatic Door OperatorsAshley Horvath3173891264ahorvath@doorequipmentco.com
Doug JohnsonEquipmentDoug Johnson812-865-3636d.johnson@riverviewfarmsinc.com
Harrell-Fish Inc.Mchanical and PlumbingLisa Vandeventer812-339-2579lvand@harrell-fish.com
Jasper Lumber Company Inc.General ContractorKyle Giesler812-482-1125kgiesler@jasperlumberonline.com
Keith Jones Electrical Services, Inc.ElectricalKeith Jones8123644473kjonesel@frontier.com
Keith Jones Electrical Services, Inc.ElectricalKeith Jones8123644473kejonesel@frontier.com
Kevco Construction LLCGeneral David Wiltshire502-905-2961dwiltshire@kevco-construction.com
Kovert Hawkins Architects, Inc.Project ManagerLarry Timperman812.913.4605larry.timperman@koverthawkins.com
Kovert Hawkins Architects, Inc.ArchitectJohn Hawkins8122829554john.hawkins@koverthawkins.com
Lindsey ConstructionGCAdam Lindsey8129364579lindseysconstruction@bluemarble.net
Lyons Roofing Roofing Kyle Lyons 502-381-5282Kyle@lyonsroofingco.com
Paoli Agriculture DepartmentOwnerCory Scott8126531120scottc@paoli.k12.in.us
Retain It LandscapingPlanting, Landscaping, and Retaining WallNickolas Hoover3175199812nickolas.hoover@retainitland.com
Seufert ConstructionGeneral ConstructionMarty Welp8123671340mwelp@seufertconstruction.com
SMS Contracting LLCGeneral ContractingScott Hudelson812-797-4571smsconstruction1@gmail.com
Summit Livestock FacilitiesEquipment Chad Fiechter2192082016cfiechter@summitlivestock.com
T & G Construction Co., Inc.General ContractorBenny Grimes812-279-4475tg_phyllis@att.net
The Bender Lumber Companyconstruction materialsDan Leach812-723-5742dleach@benderlumber.com
Walker Construction Associates, Inc.General ContractorCarrie Shinkle812-723-3417carrie@buildwithwalker.com